AUTHENTIC MEXICAN

Friday 17 March 2023

9.30am–3.30pm

Indulge your love of spice and join us for a sizzling day in the kitchen as we explore the flavours of the Mexican kitchen.  Angela will be sharing some her favourite recipes for a fabulous feast to share with family and friends.

You will pick up lots of tips along the way, practice your knife skills and learn how to bring authentic flavour to your dishes.

Menu-

Chilies en Nogada- stuffed chilies with a spiced, sweet and sour beef and pork filling with a dressing

Classic complex Beef Molé

You will make lunch together, this will be an exciting mix of Tostadas, Guacamole, Re-Fried Beans, Shredded Salad with Pickled Red Onion, Spiced Fried Fish

Pípian Verde- an authentic delicious green chicken dish made with green peppers, tomatillos, jalapenos, spices, nuts and seeds

 

Please bring the following to take your food home-

  • 3 x 1L food containers for the stuffed chillies, beef and chicken dishes
Places
Price
Qty
9 places available
£190

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 27 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH KITCHEN

Saturday 28 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 03 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 04 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PROVENCAL KITCHEN

Friday 10 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 11 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FISH COOKING

Friday 17 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Saturday 18 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS for Father's Day

Sunday 19 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 15 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 17 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course