ANGELA’S FREEZABLE FESTIVE SHOWSTOPPERS

Sunday 12 November 2017

9.30am–3.30pm

Join us for a day of festive fun creating some impressive centerpieces for your Christmas table. Everything is freezable, which means all the work is done leaving you to be the perfect stress-free host on the day!

Here is the fabulous menu:

* Cheese, Fruit and Nut Bread Wreath

* Salmon en Croute with a Spiced Pilaf and Spinach Wrap.

* Ballotine of Chicken (de-boned, stuffed and trussed, ready to roast with Stuffing Terrine

* Pecan and Carmel Cheesecake

* Lunch – Angela’s Ballotine of Chicken with Stuffing and delicious Veggies

Please bring a container for your Cheesecake. We will wrap everything else up for you to take home.

Places
Price
1 place available
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02922411305 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

HARVEST SUPPER (MEAT FREE)

Saturday 12 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 13 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Saturday 19 September 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 10 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 11 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 17 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 18 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 31 October 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

ANGELA'S FESTIVE COLLECTION SPECIAL

Saturday 07 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MAKE AND FREEZE CLASSICS

Sunday 08 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FESTIVE MEAT AND POULTRY

Friday 20 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BEAUTIFUL FESTIVE GIFTS FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 21 November 2020
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course