ANGELA’S FREEZABLE FESTIVE SHOWSTOPPERS

Sunday 12 November 2017

9.30am–3.30pm

Join us for a day of festive fun creating some impressive centerpieces for your Christmas table. Everything is freezable, which means all the work is done leaving you to be the perfect stress-free host on the day!

Here is the fabulous menu:

* Cheese, Fruit and Nut Bread Wreath

* Salmon en Croute with a Spiced Pilaf and Spinach Wrap.

* Ballotine of Chicken (de-boned, stuffed and trussed, ready to roast with Stuffing Terrine

* Pecan and Carmel Cheesecake

* Lunch – Angela’s Ballotine of Chicken with Stuffing and delicious Veggies

Please bring a container for your Cheesecake. We will wrap everything else up for you to take home.

Places
Price
1 place available
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 01443 222716 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

THAI SUPPER PARTY

Sunday 25 February 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Saturday 03 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FLAVOURS

Sunday 04 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKE IT!

Thursday 08 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SPICE

Saturday 10 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOTHER'S DAY COOKERY COURSE WITH LUNCH

Sunday 11 March 2018
9.30am–1.30pm
View Course

SPRINGTIME IN THE MED

Friday 16 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORLD (INDIA TO FAR EAST)

Saturday 17 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LA BOULANGERIE FRANÇAISE with NICK MACLEOD

Sunday 18 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE COURSE

Sunday 25 March 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

NAUGHTY BUT NICE TEA TIME TREATS with NICK MACLEOD

Saturday 07 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

FULL OF GOODNESS

Sunday 08 April 2018
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course