ANGELA’S FREEZABLE FESTIVE SHOWSTOPPERS

Sunday 12 November 2017

9.30am–3.30pm

Join us for a day of festive fun creating some impressive centerpieces for your Christmas table. Everything is freezable, which means all the work is done leaving you to be the perfect stress-free host on the day!

Here is the fabulous menu:

* Cheese, Fruit and Nut Bread Wreath

* Salmon en Croute with a Spiced Pilaf and Spinach Wrap.

* Ballotine of Chicken (de-boned, stuffed and trussed, ready to roast with Stuffing Terrine

* Pecan and Carmel Cheesecake

* Lunch – Angela’s Ballotine of Chicken with Stuffing and delicious Veggies

Please bring a container for your Cheesecake. We will wrap everything else up for you to take home.

Places
Price
1 place available
£185
On-line booking for this course/event is now closed.
If there is availability, you can call 02920 689170 or email enquiries@angelagray.co.uk to enquire about securing a late booking.

You may also be interested in these courses

GOURMET BARBECUE BYE BYE SUMMER SPECIAL

Sunday 22 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

IN PRAISE OF WELSH LAMB

Thursday 26 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPICE WORKSHOP

Friday 27 September 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 04 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 05 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

AUTUMN MEDITERRANEAN KITCHEN

Sunday 06 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

BAKED TO PERFECTION

Friday 11 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CURRIES OF THE WORLD

Saturday 12 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

POULTRY & GAME

Sunday 13 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

LOW 'n' SLOW

Sunday 20 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SPANISH FEAST FOR FRIENDS

Friday 25 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE END OF SEASON FINALE

Sunday 27 October 2019
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course