ANGELA’S COOK THE BOOK – DELICIOUS SUPPER BUNDLES

Sunday 04 September 2022

9.30am–3.30pm

This course will reflect the excitement of Angela’s “Delicious Bundles Cookery Book”, which she created during Lockdown when the Cookery School became a take-away.  The recipes reflect the variety of cuisines taught at the School, and the classic dishes people were missing when they couldn’t go out to eat.

In this class, she will share 2 classic bundles that you can take home and enjoy with friends or family. You will learn lots of skills and tips along the way and each guest will receive a signed copy of the Delicious Bundles Book.

Menu for the day:

Creole Jambalaya with Cheesy Cornbread and Jalapenos

Pennoni Giardiniera (penne with spinach and Parmesan fritters) and Late Summer Tomato Salad

Keylime and Chocolate Pie

Angela will serve her delicious Autumn Minestrone with Pangrattato for lunch

 

Please bring the following containers to take your food home-

2L for Jambalaya- we will provide a foil for your bread

1L for the pasta and 500g for the fritters

We will supply you with a foil for your dessert

 

Places
Price
Qty
9 places available
£195

You may also be interested in these courses

CLASSIC CURRIES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Friday 27 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FRENCH KITCHEN

Saturday 28 May 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER ITALIAN KITCHEN

Friday 03 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER THAI KITCHEN

Saturday 04 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

PROVENCAL KITCHEN

Friday 10 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

MOROCCAN SUPPER FOR FRIENDS

Saturday 11 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SEASONAL VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

Sunday 12 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

CLASSIC FISH COOKING

Friday 17 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

VIVA ESPANA! FABULOUS SPANISH SUPPER

Saturday 18 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS for Father's Day

Sunday 19 June 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

SUMMER SEAFOOD MASTERCLASS

Friday 15 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course

GOURMET BARBECUE CLASSICS

Sunday 17 July 2022
9.30am–3.30pm
View Course